आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Bhadrak

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From ENE at 11 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.10 AM

    Sunset

    5.03 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    18 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    17 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhadrak

      • 11 Dec, Sun 28 / 18 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 29 / 17 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 30 / 17 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 30 / 16 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 29 / 16 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 28 / 14 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 28 / 14 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 28 / 15 °C
      • 19 Dec, Mon 28 / 14 °C
      • 20 Dec, Tue 28 / 14 °C

    Comments