DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bhadrak

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

    Humidity

    82

    Wind : From SE at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.14 AM

    Sunset

    6.25 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhadrak

      • 24 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 25 Jul, Mon 29 / 25 °C
      • 26 Jul, Tue 28 / 25 °C
      • 27 Jul, Wed 30 / 25 °C
      • 28 Jul, Thu 32 / 26 °C
      • 29 Jul, Fri 32 / 26 °C
      • 30 Jul, Sat 31 / 26 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 31 / 26 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 31 / 26 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 30 / 26 °C

    Comments